gsnanax.blogg.se

Paula tsui most popular songs
Paula tsui most popular songs









She continued: “Every time you perform, you feel the pressure. You are taking risks every time (you perform), because you take the risk of not being good enough.” It’s so much fun, but it’s dangerous because you never know if you will do well. “(If you think about it), singing is also dangerous. “You asked a very good question earlier, about the most dangerous thing I have ever done,” Tsui mused. Reflecting on her illustrious career, Tsui gave herself 80 marks (out of 100), saying she is almost never satisfied with her performance, because she always wants to be better. I am a curious person by nature,” she said. “I love getting a feel of every place I visit, whether it is their customs, or getting to know the people. The singer, whose biggest hits include The Windy Season, Go With The Flow, Go Against The Flow and Stand Together, is currently mulling over the possibility of releasing a new album, although she has not decided if it will be a collection of old songs or new ones.Īnd when she has a few days off, Tsui likes to go on holidays with her friends. Most days, however, Tsui leads a much more peaceful life. It’s so childish, but I can see why so many people like it.” She added: “I just kept my eyes closed from the beginning till the end! But now I have a funny story to tell everyone. I rarely regret anything I do, but once I went up, I regretted it immediately.” “It was very exciting and I never thought I would do it, but it was a spontaneous decision. “It was my first time taking the roller coaster in a long time and, after I went up, I really regretted it!” the affable 66-year-old said with a chuckle. It was one of the most dangerous things she has done in recent times, she said. In a phone interview ahead of next month’s concert here, Tsui recounted how she gamely took a roller coaster ride in Singapore after performing two sold-out shows last year. What we did not know was that the Cantopop legend is also a bit of a daredevil. SINGAPORE - When we think of Paula Tsui, we think of her signature wavy hair, dramatic costumes and husky, velvety vocals, which have serenaded fans for the last four decades and inspired the careers of generations of female singers, including Hong Kong superstar Anita Mui.











Paula tsui most popular songs